RSS

satan GO AWAY!!!!

08 Apr

UGH.  I detest being under a spiritual attack and I DECLARE MY SELF AND MY FAMILY FREE OF IT UNDER THE AUTHORITY OF JESUS CHRIST!

Saturday I signed up with www.sparkpeople.com to help me refocus my eating/exercise habits in order to lose weight and develop a healthy lifestyle.

So what happens on Sunday?  My kitchen sink clogs up again and will not come unclogged.   GRRRRR   We’ve tried 3x over 2 days to snake it and not a bit of luck.  I bought some liquid plumer power unclogger or something of that sort that’s supposed to blow the clog out of the drain but Manny thinks it’s tree roots causing the problem and it won’t help.   I don’t really care. At this point, anything is worth a shot.  I simply cannot afford a plumbing bill at this point in time.

I did run to the store and bought paper utensils.  I hate that stuff b/c it only clutters up the landfills, but I’ve already got a full dishwasher and a sink and a few other odds-n-ends that are going to have to get washed in the bathtub, so it seemed like the best option for the moment.

 

 
1 Comment

Posted by on April 8, 2008 in Faith

 

Tags:

One response to “satan GO AWAY!!!!

  1. michaelmichael

    April 9, 2008 at 12:57 pm

    praying for you sister

     

your comments here:

 
